Right now a Professional Instance can be deactivated, converting it in a community instance or cancelled:
- When an instance is deactivated it becomes a community instance
- Instances with commercial modules enabled cannot be deactivated.
- Cancel. A canceled instance is a community instance with the following rules:
- It is allowed to cancel an instance with commercial modules installed on it. They can still be used.
- Concurrent users restriction is still applied.
- It is not possible to install new commercial modules or update existent ones.