View source | Discuss this page | Page history | Printable version   
Main Page
Upload file
What links here
Recent changes

PDF Books
Show collection (0 pages)
Collections help




In other words, the upper section of this window shows the requisition lines found do not linked to an order yet.
Those are the lines which can be added by the procurement management team to the "Lock" area in the bottom section of the window.

A requisition line locked can not be changed by any other user, until the one who locked it get it unlocked.
That way, during the time that the requisition lines are locked:

A requisition can be unlocked manually by the purchase manager or the one who locked it by moving it back to the upper part of the "Requisition to Order" screen by using the "Remove" button.

Last step to take in this window, once the product demands are clear and locked, is to create a purchase order for those needs, by using the process button "Create".

Retrieved from ""

This page has been accessed 350 times. This page was last modified on 22 December 2011, at 09:36. Content is available under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.5 Spain License.