View source | View content page | Page history | Printable version   
Main Page
Upload file
What links here
Recent changes

PDF Books
Show collection (0 pages)
Collections help


Projects:Centralized control changes/QA Test Plan



Note: Please read the User Manual for setting the preferences

Note: All the following actions must be executed without clicking the SAVE button in the toolbar

Without confirmation prompt

The following actions should autosave the modified record.

Note: If the autosave action cannot be performed an error should be displayed to the user.

Changing global confirmation prompt

Note: The preference settings are applied in the login process. You need to logout to see the changes.

With confirmation prompt

Changing confirmation prompt to a window

Assigning confirmatiom prompt to a window

Changing confirmation prompt to a user

Create an User and assign confirmation prompt

Changing confirmation prompt to a user and window

Assigning Confirmation prompt to an User and window

Retrieved from ""

This page has been accessed 3,118 times. This page was last modified on 8 June 2012, at 05:27. Content is available under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.5 Spain License.